Upcoming Events


Find events near you

within
No events found nearby, try widening your search
Showing all 13 events instead.

June 24 Saturday Canvass

Saturday, June 24, 2017 at 10:00 AM
RSVP

July 1 Saturday Canvass

Saturday, July 01, 2017 at 10:00 AM
RSVP

July 8 Saturday Canvass

Saturday, July 08, 2017 at 10:00 AM
RSVP

July 15 Saturday Canvass

Saturday, July 15, 2017 at 10:00 AM
RSVP

Detroit Building Authority Meeting

Thursday, July 20, 2017 at 10:00 AM

Information from the Public Notice Board at the Coleman A Young Building. 

Each meeting will be scheduled for the 3rd Thursday of each month.

NOTE: This information was provided by visiting the Coleman A Young Building Public Notice Board. Reminder meeting notices, changes in meeting date, times, or cancellations will be posted on a board at the Coleman A Young Building. 


July 22 Saturday Canvass

Saturday, July 22, 2017 at 10:00 AM
RSVP

July 29 Saturday Canvass

Saturday, July 29, 2017 at 10:00 AM
RSVP

August 05 Saturday Canvass

Saturday, August 05, 2017 at 10:00 AM
RSVP

Detroit Building Authority Meeting

Thursday, August 17, 2017 at 10:00 AM

Information from the Public Notice Board at the Coleman A Young Building. 

Each meeting will be scheduled for the 3rd Thursday of each month.

NOTE: This information was provided by visiting the Coleman A Young Building Public Notice Board. Reminder meeting notices, changes in meeting date, times, or cancellations will be posted on a board at the Coleman A Young Building. 


Detroit Building Authority Meeting

Thursday, September 21, 2017 at 10:00 AM

Information from the Public Notice Board at the Coleman A Young Building. 

Each meeting will be scheduled for the 3rd Thursday of each month.

NOTE: This information was provided by visiting the Coleman A Young Building Public Notice Board. Reminder meeting notices, changes in meeting date, times, or cancellations will be posted on a board at the Coleman A Young Building.